Safety News

Program Financial Transaction Form

100% Report Card!

Rainy River Valley Safety Coalition is one of eighteen Canadian Safe Communities to report a perfect 20/20 Attribute Score.

RRVSC Honour Roll Program


At the recent Rainy River District Municipal Association's annual meetin in Bergland. The Rainy River Valley Safety Coalition handed out Safety Honour Roll Awards to people fro across the area.
From left to right, Emergency Managers (EMM) Pat Giles, Sylvia Smeeth, Brenda Cooke, (Hugh Dennis-presenter), Dorris Dyson, (Grace Silander-presenter); First Responer instructors Cheryl Kallaste and Cheryl Morrison. Missing from photo Ontario Health and Safety Instructor, Wendy Derendorf, EMMs Garth Dyck, Dawn Hayes, Chris Pollard, Steve Richardson and Jean Klosowicz.

-Ken Johnston photo

Initiative Spotlight

Safety Coalition